The most frequently-used databases
Search all of the EBSCO subscription databases at once, from Academic Search Complete to SocINDEX.
Access more than 40,000 books, videos, tutorials, case studies, and learning paths in the areas of business, computer science, engineering, mathematics, digital media, design, leadership, and more.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Ebooks supporting K-8 teachers, librarians, and students across all subject areas, including award-winning short fiction and nonfiction titles. Classic literary works, important historical documents, and reference works designed for high school students.
Improve academic skills, explore careers, study for certification exams, use tools to build resumes and cover letters, and much more. Create a personal account to access all features.
Full text database of popular legal reference books from NOLO, as well as templates for thousands of legal forms.
Scholarly resource for keeping up to date with current issues, studies, and trends in the legal world.
Scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications in full text, plus historically important primary sources, books, magazines, newspapers, and videos.
Book lists, recommendations, discussion guides, and complete series information. Find your next read here.
Hundreds of topics covered, each with an overview, guide to critical analysis, and two opposing argumentative essays.
Full-text articles in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences, and related disciplines.
Full-text articles for religious and philosophical topics, including world religions, political philosophy, and philosophy of language.
Articles and eBooks covering all aspects of starting and operating a business. Includes U.S. state-specific information.
Cover-to-cover archive of the magazine from 1923-2000. Articles and cover pages are fully indexed and advertisements are individually identified.
