Research Guides: Coronavirus (COVID-19): Lewis Library Resources

Search in the Lewis Library with Primo

Start your research by entering your topic in the search box below, then click "Search."

Coronavirus Research Database - ProQuest
This special database from ProQuest focuses on COVID-19 literature and is included with Lewis's existing subscriptions of other ProQuest databases.

CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive source of full-text articles for nursing and allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals.
Credo Reference: Academic Core Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text online versions of over 900 published reference works in a variety of major subjects. These include general and subject dictionaries, encyclopedias, images, and videos.
MEDLINE Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Access to 2,500 active full-text journals in the biomedical sciences.
MedlinePlus This link opens in a new window
Consumer health information from the National Library of Medicine, the National Institutes of Health, and other organizations.
OVID Platform This link opens in a new window
The Ovid platform hosts PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, PsycTESTS, Joanna Briggs Institute database, Journals@Ovid, ebooks, etc.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Search across all ProQuest databases available through the Lewis University Library.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
The National Library of Medicine's search service providing access to over 14 million citations in MEDLINE and other related databases, with links to participating online journals.