For each of these links below, you will need to be signed into your Lewis University account in order to access them fully.
ACM Digital Library -- Full-text access to all Association of Computing Machinery publications back to 1950s, with sub-groups and publications there on AI
EBSCOhost -- an online depository of research level resources, including eBooks. Several divisions of the database below might have the most content regarding A.I. and its future:
eRead Illinois -- both eBooks and e-Audiobooks are available on this database, with many popular titles that would be considered best-sellers too.
Gale eBooks -- digital versions of many reference books, like encyclopedias and source material for research, even one catered to literary criticism of authors that incorporate themes of artificial intelligence:
O'Reilly Media -- Access more than 40,000 books, videos, tutorials, case studies, and learning paths in the areas of business, computer science, engineering, mathematics, digital media, design, leadership, and more. Over 1,000 course materials on artificial intelligence.
Oxford Scholarship Online -- database of academic eBooks associated with Oxford University Press, which would certainly have content on international impacts of A.I.
ProQuest eBook Central -- an online library of eBooks from various fields, and how A.I. will impact economics is one of them.
Sage Reference -- Access to over 60 specialized reference encyclopedias and handbooks for business, healthcare, social sciences, criminal justice and more. Over 5,000 entries with connections to artificial intelligence.
Springer Link -- Access to 1,000 journal titles and more than 21,000 eBooks in computer science, mathematics, engineering, medicine, life sciences, business and many other disciplines. More than 7,000 titles with relation to artificial intelligence.
Wiley Online Library -- Access to thousands of eBooks published between 2013-2023 on the Wiley Online Library platform. Includes titles in health sciences, engineering, chemistry, physical sciences, humanities, psychology, and more. Over 200 eBooks on A.I.
Some of these databases of eBooks will allow you to only read it online, some will allow you to download portions, and others will allow you to download the entire eBook.